» ReviewsDentist | Lynchburg

(434) 385-6100

All Reviews

Jon Doe

Sep 11, 2018

Proin faucibus arcu quis ante. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Curabitur blandit mollis lacus. Phasellus volutpat, metus eget egestas mollis, lacus lacus blandit dui, id egestas quam mauris ut lacus. Duis leo

Jane Doe

Sep 24, 2018

Praesent metus tellus, elementum eu, semper a, adipiscing nec, purus. Nam commodo suscipit quam. Proin pretium, leo ac pellentesque mollis, felis nunc ultrices eros, sed gravida augue augue mollis justo. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Curabitur nisi.

Jon Snow

Sep 26, 2018

Praesent egestas neque eu enim. Phasellus blandit leo ut odio. Aliquam eu nunc. Nullam cursus lacinia erat. In ut quam vitae odio lacinia tincidunt.

The feedback below is from our facebook page:

Amber Clark February 23, 2017

“Professional and personable. I have kind of a complicated oral history and actually cried when I left because I was so relieved to have found a practice that genuinely cares”

Bonita Myers-Bifulco December 16, 2016

“Dr Richard Oldham and staff are genuinely caring! I’ve had extensive dental work and they’re always so good to me! We saw Dr Bobbi Oldham for many yrs at Parker Dental and followed her to their own office!! Definitely 5 stars!!”

Sherry Foster December 10, 2014

“I am a new patient and all I can say is I truly wish I had found this team years ago. I have such a high anxiety level with dentist and this entire team made me feel so comfortable! I had to have two teeth taken out and it was a very relaxing procedure. They did everything they could to make me comfortable.”

Lorinda Sheaffer October 10, 2015

Dr. Oldham has completely eliminated my pain associated with a severe case of TMJ. I am so very thankful for the care, concern, follow-up, and treatment. The entire staff is amazing and always make you feel welcome and comfortable. Thank you!

Thomas Donovan July 27, 2015

Came in this morning for work. After, went to Lowe’s, then lunch with my wife. First time after having work done that I did not go home and go back to bed. Dr. Oldham is great!

Dee Dee Large March 30, 2015

I went in for 2 crowns and they were done while I waited–no return visit necessary! Everyone is so nice. The procedure was painless. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sherry Thrasher December 10, 2014

I am a new patient and all I can say is I truly wish I had found this team years ago. I have such a high anxiety level with dentist and this entire team made me feel so comfortable! I had to have two teeth taken out and it was a very relaxing procedure. They did everything they could to make me comfortable.

Debra Bosinger Enochs April 22, 2013

“Best dentists and staff EVER, we have been going there for about 40 years. Even when we lived in west va.